Entries are now open for 2023 Glass Focus Awards

Glass Focus Awards.

Entries for the Glass Focus Awards are now being sought. The 2023 ceremony takes place on 16 November at the National Football Museum in Manchester. Entry is free and there are no restrictions in any of the categories and it is open to members and non-members of British Glass.

The categories for the 2023 awards are:

Design of the year – container

Design of the year – flat

Innovative solution

Health and safety action

Sustainable practice

Rising star

Strengthening business through people

Marketing impact

SME of the year

All British Glass members entering any category will be put forward for the title of British Glass Company of the year.

Full criteria, the entry form, and details on how to enter can be found on the British Glass website.


Glass Focus Awards.

Hot Topics